About my blog

4 03 2011

From April 1st on I will live in Venice.

I will manage a small boutique hotel next to the Rialto bridge (www.caamadi.it), an old dream of mine which is going to become real.

This blog will talk about all the things I like most in Venice and I will discover living there: places, shops, restaurants, people. A way to reveal the less known face of this city, as it is seen from a person who lives and works there.

I will be happy to receive, and to personally verify, all the suggestions of anyone who would like to share with me the less renowed aspects of Venice which they appreciate most.

Junior Suite with canal view at Ca' Amadi Venice

Junior Suite with canal view at Ca' Amadi Venice

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Visit my place in Venice www.caamadi.it

Actions

Information

One response

4 03 2011
denis

verrò a trovarti a venezia.
nel frattempo, un grosso in bocca al lupo
(non è un pesce d’aprile, vero?!)

ciao,
denis

Leave a Reply

